Innovation
System
Quality
Durability & Comfort
Flexibility

GEPE Geimuplast GmbH develops, produces and markets Q-flex® ear tags and RFID transponders. Q-flex® products meet the highest standards of the current animal identification. Our products are used in many countries around the globe for official identification of livestock like cattle, sheep and pigs. For disease diagnosis purposes, we develop and produce ear tags to take tissue samples that simultaneously serve for individual identification.

SBF_3158

Q-flex® animal identification includes the complete range of high quality products of visual identification, electronic identification with the help of ear tag transponders, ceramic boluses to remain in the rumen/reticulum and implants. One of the innovative products are the Q-flex® “LabTag” ear tags used for identification with simultaneous tissue sampling for diagnostic purposes. This user-friendly and cost-effective method of sample collection is especially suitable for antigen and antibody detection (e.g. BVD), DNA genotyping and genomic selection, parentage control and other analytical processes.

Products in the field of special labeling and additional marking conclude our product range.

 

SBF_3154

SBF_3130ISO9001 2008GEPE Q-flex® products are manufactured pursuant to ISO 9001:2008 from high-quality, flexible polyurethane (TPU) from German production facilities on modern, fully-automatic production lines. Continuous quality controls carried out in compliance with strict specifications ensure high-quality end products characterized by high functionality and durability.

Products of the BOSS and Champ range, and all RFID products are tested by ICAR (International Committee for Animal Recording) for compliance and performance.

 

female partA clean, smooth cut when applying the ear tag to the animal, coupled with a well-ventilated female part reducetip the risk of infection. A fixed distance between the male and the female part prevents the pinching of the ear.

The specially developed and unique pin tip is hard, corrosion resistant and slides easily during retraction. The male and the female part can be freely rotated in relation to one another. The flexible design with rounded edges prevents the tag from getting stuck in the barn, feeding stations or bushes.

A very intense, high-contrast and abrasion-resistant laser marking facilitates the readability of the numeric information and the bar code for the entire service life.

 SBF_3091

colorsDiverse variations in all product segments meet all standards of national and international guidelines in size, color and various combination options.

 

 

Innovation

GEPE Geimuplast GmbH develops, produces and markets Q-flex® ear tags and RFID transponders. Q-flex® products meet the highest standards of the current animal identification. Our products are used in many countries around the globe for official identification of livestock like cattle, sheep and pigs. For disease diagnosis purposes, we develop and produce ear tags to take tissue samples that simultaneously serve for individual identification.

SBF_3158

System

Q-flex® animal identification includes the complete range of high quality products of visual identification, electronic identification with the help of ear tag transponders, ceramic boluses to remain in the rumen/reticulum and implants. One of the innovative products are the Q-flex® “LabTag” ear tags used for identification with simultaneous tissue sampling for diagnostic purposes. This user-friendly and cost-effective method of sample collection is especially suitable for antigen and antibody detection (e.g. BVD), DNA genotyping and genomic selection, parentage control and other analytical processes.

Products in the field of special labeling and additional marking conclude our product range.

 

SBF_3154

Quality

SBF_3130ISO9001 2008GEPE Q-flex® products are manufactured pursuant to ISO 9001:2008 from high-quality, flexible polyurethane (TPU) from German production facilities on modern, fully-automatic production lines. Continuous quality controls carried out in compliance with strict specifications ensure high-quality end products characterized by high functionality and durability.

Products of the BOSS and Champ range, and all RFID products are tested by ICAR (International Committee for Animal Recording) for compliance and performance.

 

Durability & Comfort

female partA clean, smooth cut when applying the ear tag to the animal, coupled with a well-ventilated female part reducetip the risk of infection. A fixed distance between the male and the female part prevents the pinching of the ear.

The specially developed and unique pin tip is hard, corrosion resistant and slides easily during retraction. The male and the female part can be freely rotated in relation to one another. The flexible design with rounded edges prevents the tag from getting stuck in the barn, feeding stations or bushes.

A very intense, high-contrast and abrasion-resistant laser marking facilitates the readability of the numeric information and the bar code for the entire service life.

 SBF_3091

Flexibility

colorsDiverse variations in all product segments meet all standards of national and international guidelines in size, color and various combination options.

 

 

Do you need support?

Innovation
System
Qualität
Zuverlässigkeit & Komfort
Flexibilität

GEPE Geimuplast GmbH entwickelt, produziert und vermarktet Q-flex® Ohrmarken und RFID-Transponder. Die Q-flex® -Produkte erfüllen höchste Standards der aktuellen Tieridentifikation. Unsere Produkte werden in zahlreichen Ländern für die offizielle Kennzeichnung von Nutztieren wie Rindern, Schafen und Schweinen rund um den Globus eingesetzt. Zur Krankheits-Diagnostik entwickeln und produzieren wir Ohrmarken für die Entnahme von Gewebeproben, welche gleichzeitig mit der individuellen Kennzeichnung erfolgt.

SBF_3158

Q-flex® Tierkennzeichnung beinhaltet das komplette Spektrum an hochwertigen Qualitätsprodukten der visuellen Kennzeichnung, elektronischen Identifikation mit Ohrmarken-Transpondern, Keramik Boli zum Verbleib im Pansen/Retikulum und Injektaten.  Ein innovatives Produkt sind Q-flex® Gewebeohrmarken vom Typ „LabTag“ zur Kennzeichnung mit gleichzeitiger Gewebeprobenentnahme für diagnostische Zwecke. Diese anwenderfreundliche und preisgünstige Methode der Probengewinnung eignet sich im Besonderen für Antigen- und Antikörpernachweise (z.B. BVD), zur DNA-Genotypisierung und genomischen Selektion,  Abstammungskontrolle und weiteren analytischen Verfahren.

Produkte im Bereich Sonderkennzeichnung und Zusatzmarkierung runden unsere Produktpalette ab.

 

SBF_3154

SBF_3130ISO9001 2008GEPE Q-flex® Produkte werden nach ISO 9001:2008 aus hochwertigem, flexiblem Polyurethan (TPU) aus deutscher Produktion auf modernsten, vollautomatisch gesteuerten Produktionsanlagen gefertigt. Kontinuierliche Qualitätskontrollen nach strengen Vorgaben garantieren hochwertige Endprodukte, die sich durch höchste Funktionalität und Langlebigkeit auszeichnen.

Produkte der Reihe BOSS und Champ, sowie alle RFID Produkte sind von ICAR ( International Committee for Animal Recording ) auf Konformität und Leistung getestet.

 

luftEin sauberer, glatter Schnitt beim Einziehen der Ohrmarke verbunden mit einem gut belüfteten Lochteil reduzieren spitzedie Infektionsgefahr. Ein fester Abstand der Dorn- und Lochteile verhindert das Einquetschen des Ohres.

Die speziell entwickelte, einzigartige Dornspitze ist hart, korrosionsbeständig und gleitfähig beim Einziehen. Dorn- und Lochteil sind zueinander leicht drehbar. Die flexible Konstruktion mit abgerundeten Kanten verhindert ein Hängenbleiben im Stall, in den Futterstationen oder im Buschwerk.

Eine besonders intensive, kontrastreiche und abriebfeste Laserbeschriftung erleichtert die Lesbarkeit der numerischen Informationen und des Barcodes während der gesamten Lebensdauer.

 SBF_3091

colorsIn allen Produktbereichen erfüllen vielfältige Varianten in Größe, Farbe und diversen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten alle Standards nationaler sowie internationaler Vorgaben.

 

 

Innovation

GEPE Geimuplast GmbH entwickelt, produziert und vermarktet Q-flex® Ohrmarken und RFID-Transponder. Die Q-flex® -Produkte erfüllen höchste Standards der aktuellen Tieridentifikation. Unsere Produkte werden in zahlreichen Ländern für die offizielle Kennzeichnung von Nutztieren wie Rindern, Schafen und Schweinen rund um den Globus eingesetzt. Zur Krankheits-Diagnostik entwickeln und produzieren wir Ohrmarken für die Entnahme von Gewebeproben, welche gleichzeitig mit der individuellen Kennzeichnung erfolgt.

SBF_3158

System

Q-flex® Tierkennzeichnung beinhaltet das komplette Spektrum an hochwertigen Qualitätsprodukten der visuellen Kennzeichnung, elektronischen Identifikation mit Ohrmarken-Transpondern, Keramik Boli zum Verbleib im Pansen/Retikulum und Injektaten.  Ein innovatives Produkt sind Q-flex® Gewebeohrmarken vom Typ „LabTag“ zur Kennzeichnung mit gleichzeitiger Gewebeprobenentnahme für diagnostische Zwecke. Diese anwenderfreundliche und preisgünstige Methode der Probengewinnung eignet sich im Besonderen für Antigen- und Antikörpernachweise (z.B. BVD), zur DNA-Genotypisierung und genomischen Selektion,  Abstammungskontrolle und weiteren analytischen Verfahren.

Produkte im Bereich Sonderkennzeichnung und Zusatzmarkierung runden unsere Produktpalette ab.

 

SBF_3154

Qualität

SBF_3130ISO9001 2008GEPE Q-flex® Produkte werden nach ISO 9001:2008 aus hochwertigem, flexiblem Polyurethan (TPU) aus deutscher Produktion auf modernsten, vollautomatisch gesteuerten Produktionsanlagen gefertigt. Kontinuierliche Qualitätskontrollen nach strengen Vorgaben garantieren hochwertige Endprodukte, die sich durch höchste Funktionalität und Langlebigkeit auszeichnen.

Produkte der Reihe BOSS und Champ, sowie alle RFID Produkte sind von ICAR ( International Committee for Animal Recording ) auf Konformität und Leistung getestet.

 

Zuverlässigkeit & Komfort

luftEin sauberer, glatter Schnitt beim Einziehen der Ohrmarke verbunden mit einem gut belüfteten Lochteil reduzieren spitzedie Infektionsgefahr. Ein fester Abstand der Dorn- und Lochteile verhindert das Einquetschen des Ohres.

Die speziell entwickelte, einzigartige Dornspitze ist hart, korrosionsbeständig und gleitfähig beim Einziehen. Dorn- und Lochteil sind zueinander leicht drehbar. Die flexible Konstruktion mit abgerundeten Kanten verhindert ein Hängenbleiben im Stall, in den Futterstationen oder im Buschwerk.

Eine besonders intensive, kontrastreiche und abriebfeste Laserbeschriftung erleichtert die Lesbarkeit der numerischen Informationen und des Barcodes während der gesamten Lebensdauer.

 SBF_3091

Flexibilität

colorsIn allen Produktbereichen erfüllen vielfältige Varianten in Größe, Farbe und diversen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten alle Standards nationaler sowie internationaler Vorgaben.

 

 

Sie brauchen Unterstützung?