Our Services

Consulting
Development
Toolmaking
Injection Molding
Finishing
Logistics

The field of application and subsequent function play a decisive role in the choice of the optimal material for the perfect final product. Of course, the product idea in the end must be implemented cost-effectively and practically. In this regard, we offer you individual assistance based on many years of experience.

We develop a design according to your ideas or together with you on our 3D CAD/CAM computers. The existing data is harnessed and implemented by our development team.

Precision and durability are in demand, the quality of the tools is the guarantee for it. Decades of our employees’ experience in the manufacture and maintenance of tools will help you to minimize the costs. Good training of our trainees pays off.

Close tolerances even in mass-produced items are our specialty. In this regard we have experience in

  • using special (highly technical and sensitive) plastics and a large number of material combinations
  • individual adjustment of processing methods to achieve a 100% perfect result
  • inlay components feed by individual robots

State of the art technology in our production is a matter of course for us. Therefore, we constantly invest and expand our systems to effectively realize your new ideas.

You want a customized engraving or laser marking for your final product? Or you want to weld two plastic components using ultrasonically? We can offer these and other services for you individually right on the spot.

We will take care of warehousing, shipping and logistics for you. We practice modern logistics concepts to ensure “just in time” delivery. You will benefit from low storage costs and fast response to changing needs.

Consulting

The field of application and subsequent function play a decisive role in the choice of the optimal material for the perfect final product. Of course, the product idea in the end must be implemented cost-effectively and practically. In this regard, we offer you individual assistance based on many years of experience.

Development

We develop a design according to your ideas or together with you on our 3D CAD/CAM computers. The existing data is harnessed and implemented by our development team.

Toolmaking

Precision and durability are in demand, the quality of the tools is the guarantee for it. Decades of our employees’ experience in the manufacture and maintenance of tools will help you to minimize the costs. Good training of our trainees pays off.

Injection Molding

Close tolerances even in mass-produced items are our specialty. In this regard we have experience in

  • using special (highly technical and sensitive) plastics and a large number of material combinations
  • individual adjustment of processing methods to achieve a 100% perfect result
  • inlay components feed by individual robots

State of the art technology in our production is a matter of course for us. Therefore, we constantly invest and expand our systems to effectively realize your new ideas.

Finishing

You want a customized engraving or laser marking for your final product? Or you want to weld two plastic components using ultrasonically? We can offer these and other services for you individually right on the spot.

Logistics

We will take care of warehousing, shipping and logistics for you. We practice modern logistics concepts to ensure “just in time” delivery. You will benefit from low storage costs and fast response to changing needs.

Are you looking for a solution in plastics and need support?

Unsere Leistungen

Beratung
Entwicklung
Formenbau
Spritzguss
Veredelung
Logistik

Einsatzgebiet und spätere Funktion sind maßgeblich entscheidend bei der Wahl des optimalen Werkstoffs für das perfekte Endprodukt. Natürlich muss sich die Produktidee am Ende wirtschaftlich und praktikabel umsetzen lassen. Hierbei geben wir Ihnen gerne individuelle Hilfestellung auf Basis unserer langjährigen Erfahrung.

Wir erarbeiten eine Konstruktion nach Ihren Ideen oder mit Ihnen gemeinsam auf unseren 3D-CAD/CAM Rechnern. Bereits vorhandene Daten werden durch unser Entwicklungsteam zielgerichtet aufgearbeitet und umgesetzt.

Präzision und Langlebigkeit sind gefragt – die Qualität der Werkzeuge sind der Garant dafür. Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter im Bau und der Wartung von Werkzeugen helfen Ihnen, die Kosten so gering wie möglich zu halten. Auch die gute Ausbildung unseres Nachwuchses macht sich für Sie bezahlt.

Engste Toleranzen auch bei Massenartikeln sind unsere Spezialität. Hierbei haben wir Erfahrung bei der

  • Verwendung spezieller (hoch technischer und sensibler) Kunststoffe und einer großen Anzahl von Werkstoffkombinationen
  • Individuellen Anpassung der Verarbeitungsweise, um ein 100% Ergebnis zu erreichen
  • Zuführung von Einlegeteilen durch individuelle Roboter

Der neueste technische Stand unserer Produktionsanlagen ist für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Daher investieren und erweitern wir unsere Anlagen stetig, um auch Ihre neuen Ideen effizient realisieren zu können.

Sie wünschen eine individuelle Gravur oder Laserbeschriftung Ihres Endproduktes? Oder möchten Sie zwei Kunststoff-Komponenten per Ultraschall verschweißen lassen? Diese und weitere Dienste können wir Ihnen individuell direkt vor Ort anbieten.

Wir übernehmen für Sie Lagerhaltung, Versand und Logistik. Wir praktizieren moderne Logistik-Konzepte bis hin zur „just in time“ Anlieferung. Sie profitieren von geringen Lagerkosten und schneller Reaktion auf Bedarfsänderungen.

Beratung

Einsatzgebiet und spätere Funktion sind maßgeblich entscheidend bei der Wahl des optimalen Werkstoffs für das perfekte Endprodukt. Natürlich muss sich die Produktidee am Ende wirtschaftlich und praktikabel umsetzen lassen. Hierbei geben wir Ihnen gerne individuelle Hilfestellung auf Basis unserer langjährigen Erfahrung.

Entwicklung

Wir erarbeiten eine Konstruktion nach Ihren Ideen oder mit Ihnen gemeinsam auf unseren 3D-CAD/CAM Rechnern. Bereits vorhandene Daten werden durch unser Entwicklungsteam zielgerichtet aufgearbeitet und umgesetzt.

Formenbau

Präzision und Langlebigkeit sind gefragt – die Qualität der Werkzeuge sind der Garant dafür. Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter im Bau und der Wartung von Werkzeugen helfen Ihnen, die Kosten so gering wie möglich zu halten. Auch die gute Ausbildung unseres Nachwuchses macht sich für Sie bezahlt.

Spritzguss

Engste Toleranzen auch bei Massenartikeln sind unsere Spezialität. Hierbei haben wir Erfahrung bei der

  • Verwendung spezieller (hoch technischer und sensibler) Kunststoffe und einer großen Anzahl von Werkstoffkombinationen
  • Individuellen Anpassung der Verarbeitungsweise, um ein 100% Ergebnis zu erreichen
  • Zuführung von Einlegeteilen durch individuelle Roboter

Der neueste technische Stand unserer Produktionsanlagen ist für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Daher investieren und erweitern wir unsere Anlagen stetig, um auch Ihre neuen Ideen effizient realisieren zu können.

Veredelung

Sie wünschen eine individuelle Gravur oder Laserbeschriftung Ihres Endproduktes? Oder möchten Sie zwei Kunststoff-Komponenten per Ultraschall verschweißen lassen? Diese und weitere Dienste können wir Ihnen individuell direkt vor Ort anbieten.

Logistik

Wir übernehmen für Sie Lagerhaltung, Versand und Logistik. Wir praktizieren moderne Logistik-Konzepte bis hin zur „just in time“ Anlieferung. Sie profitieren von geringen Lagerkosten und schneller Reaktion auf Bedarfsänderungen.

Fragen Sie uns einfach